We’re sorry, if you cancel or return your order, you won’t be able to use the same link. You will no longer be eligible for a discount.
I returned or cancelled an order placed using the referral discount link I received. Can I use the same link again?
Modified on: Mon, 3 Jun, 2019 at 1:25 PM
Did you find it helpful? Yes NoSend feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.